You can manage all created users using the User Admin such as the managing of the modules the employees and deactivate employees that had left the company.
Step 1: Click on your name and you will see a drop down menu.
Step 2: Click on . The first page you will see will be the Active Employees.
Step 3: Select the modules which the employees can use by clicking on the tick accordingly at the module columns.
Step 4: Click on the Edit to edit the information of the employee.
Step 5: If the employee resigns, you can click on the Deactivate icon to cease that employee's access to Justlogin. When you click on this icon, the system will show you this page.
Step 6: Click on the to confirm the deactivation of the employee.
You can send an email through this to the employee to request them to change password should they forget the password.
The steps to do that are:
Step 1: Select the employee by placing checking the name.
Step 2: Click on the to the employee. The following prompt will appear
Step 3: Click on the button
Step 4: The staff should receive an email like the below allowing them to change their password.