Articles in this section

How to Enable/Disable Contacts Display

By default, the Contacts display is enabled on the account. You can opt to disable this so as not to allow staff to see each other's contact information.

Note: Staff contact details are pulled from the People module.

Disabling Contacts

  1. Log in as the Super Administrator.
  2. Click on User Admin. 

  3. Click on Settings tab then Mobile Sub-tab.
  4. Uncheck the Enable Contacts option.
  5. Click Save. Once done, Contacts will no longer be available on the Mobile App.

Enabling Contacts

Should you wish to reverse this and enable Contacts, follow Steps 1–3 above and check the Enable Contacts box in Step 4. Remember to click Save as indicated in Step 5.

Note: Users will need to refresh their settings before they can see the Contacts section.

Refreshing Settings on the Mobile App

Once Contacts has been enabled, users must refresh their settings by following these steps:

  1. Launch the JustLogin app.
  2. Tap the More icon.
  3. Tap Refresh Settings.

  4. A confirmation pop-up message will appear, indicating that the configuration has been refreshed successfully.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful